Home : News : News

29 Randolph Airmen selected for promotion

By | Jan. 7, 2009

RANDOLPH AIR FORCE BASE, Texas — Twenty-nine Randolph Air Force Base Airmen were recently selected for promotion to major, lieutenant colonel and colonel.

Congratulations to the following Airmen selected for promotion to:

Victoria Elliott
James Jones
Reginald Young

Lieutenant colonel:
Curtis Davis
Corey Brunson
Scott Dershem
Kent Harbaugh, Jr.
Brian Hazel
Bryan Miller
Robert Remey, Jr.
Steve Renner
Richard Bailey
Matthew Mcconnell
Andrew Frasch
Martin Gaupp
Lee Kloos
David Boles
Michael Clavenna
Charles Kelm
Howard Long
Alexander Miravite, Jr.
Michael Pugsley
Lones Seiber, III
Michael Whyte
James Rumbley
Richard Scott

Leslie Long
Lola Casby
Jack Kennedy

The entire list can be found on the Air Force Personnel Center's public Web site at www.afpc.randolph.af.mil. For more information, call the 24-hour Air Force Contact Center at 1-800-616-3775.