Home : News : News

JBSA-Randolph enlisted earn CCAF degree

By | Nov. 9, 2012

JOINT BASE SAN ANTONIO-RANDOLPH, Texas — Congratulations to the following Joint Base San Antonio-Randolph Airmen who are among the Community College of the Air Force Fall 2012 graduating class.

502nd Air Base Wing
Master Sgt. Daniel O'Hannon

902nd Mission Support Group
Staff Sgt. Nicholas Reese

902nd Force Support Squadron
Staff Sgt. Joleen English

902nd Security Forces Squadron
Staff Sgt. Johnathan Kuenzli
Staff Sgt. Ron Turner
Staff Sgt. Darrell Williams
Senior Airman Jesse Angulo

902nd Civil Engineer Squadron
Staff Sgt. Justin Hrusovsky

359th Aerospace Medicine Squadron
Staff Sgt. Andre Scott
Senior Airman Jerry Shackelford

902nd Contracting Squadron
Senior Airman Andrew Speicher

359th Medical Group
Tech. Sgt. Julie Stewart

359th Medical Operations Squadron
Staff Sgt. Erika Akamine
Staff Sgt. Brittney Laque

359th Medical Support Squadron
Senior Airman Defabian Johnson
Senior Airman Charles Shin

Air Force Personnel Center
Senior Master Sgt. Kelly Booker
Master Sgt. Michael Baleto
Master Sgt. Angela Devecka
Master Sgt. Christopher Lapetoda
Master Sgt. Carl J. Lynch
Master Sgt. Andrea McBride
Master Sgt. Craig McNeil
Tech. Sgt. Stephen Mirza
Staff Sgt. Christina Arsate
Staff Sgt. Adrianna Bascochea-Gibbs
Staff Sgt. Kamalani Conliffe
Staff Sgt. Sara Digennaro
Staff Sgt. Ronald James
Staff Sgt. Yvonne Love

1st Manpower Requirements Squadron
Master Sgt. Sammy Latham
Master Sgt. Martin Sonnier

Air Education and Training Command
Master Sgt. Daniel Bezerra
Master Sgt. Tina Bowles
Master Sgt. Jeffrey Mitzelfelt
Master Sgt. Percy Sonnier
Tech. Sgt. Jared Austin
Tech. Sgt. Jennifer Shy
Staff Sgt. Jacquelyn Medina
Senior Airman Shannon Smith

12th Flying Training Wing
Staff Sgt. Lakeshia Hinson

558th Flying Training Squadron
Tech. Sgt. Jonathan Baldwin
Tech. Sgt. Jamarcus Joseph
Tech. Sgt. Neal Scheuneman
Staff Sgt. Jose Velazquez-Calderin

Air Force Recruiting Service
Master Sgt. Dawn Hobeck
Tech. Sgt. Christopher Robson
Senior Airman Joshua Perlow

Reservists units
Senior Master Sgt. Michele Cartagena
Master Sgt. Manuel Fonseca
Master Sgt. Monique Johnson
Tech. Sgt. Olga Hudson
Tech. Sgt. Douglas Smith
Staff Sgt. Monica Miranda

Retired and separated
Master Sgt. Christina M. Thornton
Tech. Sgt. Mark T. Vaillancourt
Staff Sgt. Christopher E. Manns