An official website of the United States government
Here's how you know
A .mil website belongs to an official U.S. Department of Defense organization in the United States.
A lock (lock ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .mil website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

Home : News : News
NEWS | May 6, 2024

37th Training Wing celebrates 2024 first quarter awards

37th Training Wing Public Affairs

The 37th Training Wing first quarter awards ceremony was held at the Defense Language Institute English Learning Center auditorium at Joint Base San Antonio-Lackland on May 3.  

Congratulations to the Warhawks who won in their respective categories:   

  • Junior Enlisted Category: Senior Airman Yevgeniy Sosnovskiy, 37th Training Group 
  • Noncommissioned Officer: Tech. Sgt. Mariah Manning, 737th TRG 
  • Senior Noncommissioned Officer: Master Sgt. Michael Archam, 737th TRG 
  • Company Grade Officer: Capt. Hunter Beckford, 737th TRG 
  • Field Grade Officer: Maj. Cary Reeves, Inter-American Air Force Academy
  • Civilian Non-Supervisory, Category I:  Michelle Suggs, 37th TRG 
  • Civilian Non-Supervisory, Category II: Eric Popp, 637th TRG 
  • Civilian Non-Supervisory, Category III: James Dalton, 37th TRG 
  • Civilian Supervisory, Category III: Nancy Rivera-Cole, 637th TRG 
  • Additional Duty First Sergeant: Tech. Sgt. Ka’Myllah Beasley, 37th TRG 

Thank you to all the award winners and nominees for the time and effort put into training the Airmen, Guardians, partners and allies this past quarter! Thank you to all the supervisors who dedicated time to ensuring their people are recognized for the hard work done throughout the 37th TRW.   

Photos from the ceremony can be seen here