Home : News : News

36 Lackland master sergeants earn promotion to senior master sergeant

By | March 15, 2007

Lackland Air Force Base, Texas — Congratulations to the following 36 master sergeants selected for promotion to the rank of senior master sergeant by the 2007 promotion board:

37th Civil Engineer Squadron
Hector Andrade

37th Communications Squadron
William Kiluk Jr.
Leann Luft

37th Logistics Readiness Squadron
Joseph Abney Sr.

37th Training Support Squadron
Troy McKay

59th Dental Squadron
Douglas Scalf

90th Information Operations Squadron
Michael Parks

93rd Intelligence Squadron
Eric Sebastion

319th Training Squadron
Edward Dyson

342nd Training Squadron
Michael Dorazio
Willie Lester

343rd Training Squadron
Latina Isaacks

344th Training Squadron
Charles Hayworth
Michael Hilla
Albert Ott

345th Training Squadron
Theodore Ernst
Francis Harrington
James Pride

453rd Electronic Warfare Squadron
Darrell Ethridge

651st Munitions Squadron
Lee Madison

759th Surgical Operations Squadron
Clifford O'Campo

859th Diagnostics and Therapeutics Squadron
Trevor Brown
Russell Thomas

Force Protection Battlelab
Jeffery August

Air Force Information Operations Center
Gary Wilhite

Air Force Command and Control Intelligence, Surveillance and Reconnaissance Center Paul Myers

Air Intelligence Agency
Daniel Anderson
Felecia Bratchett
Michelle Carter
James Fleming
Michael Gaines
Edward Lindsay
Daniel Soukup
Kenneth Stewart

Cryptologic Systems Group
Rita Felton

HQ Air Force Security Forces Center
Gilbert Edwards Jr.