An official website of the United States government
Here's how you know
A .mil website belongs to an official U.S. Department of Defense organization in the United States.
A lock (lock ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .mil website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

Home : News : News
NEWS | April 8, 2022

433rd AW, 960th CW announce April enlisted promotions

433rd Airlift Wing Public Affairs

Fifty-three Airmen from the 433rd Airlift Wing and 960th Cyberspace Wing have earned a promotion in grade this month.

Master Sergeant

  • Jeffrey Alvis, 433rd Force Support Squadron
  • Michael Baustert Jr., 689th Network Operations Squadron
  • Roy Benavidez, 68th Airlift Squadron
  • Theron Betsey, 433rd Force Support Squadron
  • Bryan Feuerstein, 68th Airlift Squadron
  • Thi Khuu, 74th Aerial Port Squadron
  • Christine Narro, 433rd Medical Squadron
  • Michael Osborne, 55th Combat Communications Squadron

Technical Sergeant

  • Oscar Chavez, 433rd Civil Engineer Squadron
  • Lance Cone, 433rd Aeromedical Evacuation Squadron
  • Tanner Daugherty, 35th Combat Communications Squadron
  • Chase Ellis, 35th Combat Communications Squadron
  • Tynesha Johnson, 433rd Contingency Flight
  • Henry Martin III, 689th Network Operations Squadron
  • Antonio Perkins-Sanchez, 854th Combat Operations Squadron
  • Morgan Revels, 55th Combat Communications Squadron
  • Samuel Santana, 433rd Force Support Squadron
  • Anthony Witt, 35th Combat Communications Squadron
  • Sean Zerges, 51st Network Operations Squadron

Staff Sergeant

  • Winfield Beaman, 26th Aerial Port Squadron
  • Enrique Flores, 26th Aerial Port Squadron
  • Joseph Galapate, 433rd Aeromedical Staging Squadron
  • Gerardo Garcia, 26th Aerial Port Squadron
  • Joseph Gonzales, 433rd Force Support Squadron
  • Nicholas Kaser, 23rd Combat Communications Squadron
  • Rylee Mccarty, 433rd Aerospace Medicine Squadron
  • Asa Meyer, 26th Aerial Port Squadron
  • Rebekah Munson, 433rd Force Support Squadron
  • Matthew Normand, 26th Aerial Port Squadron
  • Lydia Orourke, 689th Network Operations Squadron
  • Lisa Rocha, 433rd Aircraft Maintenance Squadron
  • Eloy Rodriguez Cerna, 426th Network Warfare Squadron
  • Clint Taylor, 53rd Network Operations Squadron
  • Kena Thomas, 433rd Aeromedical Evacuation Squadron

Senior Airman

  • Victoria Aidonmiyi, 50th Network Warfare Squadron
  • Christian Alvarez, 854th Combat Operations Squadron
  • Ashley Blackard, 433rd Aeromedical Staging Squadron
  • Jason Brown, 50th Network Warfare Squadron
  • Roger Carreon, 854th Combat Operations Squadron
  • Mamadou Diallo, 433rd Logistics Readiness Squadron
  • Nitza Eubank, 854th Combat Operations Squadron
  • Bianka Guerra, 50th Network Warfare Squadron
  • Destany Longoria, 433rd Aeromedical Staging Squadron
  • Carson McConnell, 433rd Aircraft Maintenance Squadron
  • Lindsey Neubauer, 433rd Aeromedical Staging Squadron
  • William Rivas, 433rd Security Forces Squadron
  • Talisa Ross, 433rd Logistics Readiness Squadron

Airman 1st Class

  • Mark Colmenares, 433rd Airlift Wing
  • Autumn Diaz, 433rd Contingency Flight
  • Rogelio Trevino, 74th Aerial Port Squadron


  • Thomas Bruce, 26th Aerial Port Squadron
  • Stephen Lado, 433rd Logistics Readiness Squadron
  • Jaime Mendietta, 26th Aerial Port Squadron