JBSA Photo Gallery
230911-F-ZV493-9829.JPG Photo By: Staff Sgt. Olivia Stecker

WASHINGTON - Senior Airman Dhruva S. Poluru, 2023 Outstanding Airmen of the Year representing Air National Guard, poses with Chief Master Sgt. of the Air Force JoAnne S. Bass and Bernie Skoch, chairman of the board of the Air and Space Forces Association during the Outstanding Airmen of the Year reception at the Gaylord National Resort, National Harbor, Md., Sept. 11, 2023. The Airmen were selected based on their leadership, job performance and personal achievement. (U.S. Air Force photo by Staff Sgt. Olivia Stecker)


This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at , which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.

Back to Gallery