JBSA Photo Gallery
230910-F-ZV493-3114.JPG Photo By: Staff Sgt. Olivia Stecker

WASHINGTON - The 12 Outstanding Airmen of the Year for 2023 pose with Secretary of the Air Force Frank Kendall, Air Force Chief of Staff Gen. CQ Brown, Jr., and Chief Master Sgt. of the Air Force JoAnne S. Bass during a reception at the Jacob Smart Center at Joint Base Andrews, Md., Sept. 10, 2023. The Airmen were selected based on their leadership, job performance and personal achievement. (U.S. Air Force photo by Staff Sgt. Olivia Stecker)


This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at , which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.

Back to Gallery