JBSA Graphics
graphic showing AETC command and command chief
200404-F-NQ744-0001.PNG Photo By: Dan Hawkins

JOINT BASE SAN ANTONIO-RANDOLPH, Texas - The 2019 Air Education and Training Command annual award winners will be unveiled live on the AETC Facebook page Monday, Apr. 6, beginning at 5:30 p.m. CST. The winners will represent the First Command in the Air Force's 12 Outstanding Airmen of the Year competition. (U.S. Air Force graphic / Dan Hawkins)


This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at http://www.dimoc.mil/resources/limitations.html , which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.

Back to Gallery